Local Police Now Targeting: Prince Albert

Er, your ear?

This somewhat disquieting bumper sticker was sighted in Scabs, and one has to ask, whatever happened to discretion? Isn’t part of the attraction (?) of an intimate (one would guess) piercing the fact that only you and your lover know about it?

When did it become desirable to advertise your genital modifications? And perhaps most vexing of all, does the person displaying this sticker really want people at the lights to bellow out their best guesses? “Hey luv, my mate reckons it’s your clitoral hood but I’m punting on yer labia majora. Giss a Captain Cook!”

5 Responses to Local Police Now Targeting: Prince Albert

  1. nimby says:

    eeeww – well you sure wouldn’t be yelling ‘fack me’ would ya?

  2. N.I.C.K says:

    …well for – infromation – I’m pierced in my ‘Brosnan’…

  3. nimby says:

    gee n.i.c.k – i’m glad you shared that
    i guess willzter is wrong that people don’t want to talk about it
    how has your piercing changed your life?

  4. N.I.C.K says:

    >how has your piercing changed your life?

    …well Nimby – It’s For Your Eyes Only – but it’s certainly given me Thunderballs…

  5. nimby says:

    O, is that all
    I thought you might have gotten into bondage …

Leave a Reply

